RIHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) This Spring Break was simply amazing. I did so many things, had so much fun. First of all, I spend most of my time with my family, my girlfriend, and her family as well. Some of the things I did was go downtown; I went to the Watertower and shopped for some new summer clothes. I also went to Millenium Park and walked around on a beautiful day. Also, I went to a lot of family parties from my side and my girlfriend's side. I would try to go to the gym everyday because I am working out getting ready for the summer. Finally, I went over my best friend's house, and I got to taste some of his Grandma's delicious dinner. Overall, I had a blast time Spring Break; it went by too fast though. I am looking forward on ending my high school career strong and spending as much time with my friends. I will be less lazy and put more effort in order to finish strong.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb