RIHLA #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 24th 2012
Published: January 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. I would have climb Mountain Olympus because at U.I.C.C.P you have to have a piece of mind inorder to get thorught the day because there's a lot of things that happens all at one time or either too fast.Friends and Teachers helped me climb this mountain. It was hard but I can honestly say I did it.

2. I say that Mountian Everst Because as I aporch the end of my senior year I know that it is the biggest and most important challenge that I will have to every over come. I plan to attack this mountain by just going into school and doing what needs to be done. No lacking this semester either...at least for me I know for sure.

3. An Mountain that I would Mt.Iampro. I came up with thisbecause I know that even though senior year is coming to an en. I know that I should try my best because it can be apossibility that I can still walk across the stagat and being a happy graudate student of U.I.C.C.P.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb