RIHALA#11


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 27th 2011
Published: November 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

November 24,2011, not everyday is thanks giving on november 24, 2011, in fact its a only one in a life time celebration. This thanksgiving I want to say thanks to all my teacher for the knowledge and support they give us at school everyday. I want to thank my family for being their for me in hard and good times. I want to give thanks to my auts for helping me when I was cripple, Thanks to my parents I have life in wich i am happy and have a good education and a good way fo life. I want to say thanks to umm carolina for being their for me in a good and bad, thank you to all my friends for their help and support. Thank for to everyone, I learn from my mistakes, and I keep learning from other people.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb