RIHLA#6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 16th 2011
Published: October 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1."Dance as though no one is watching you. Love as though you have never been hurt before. Sing as though no one can hear you. Live as though heaven is on earth."
Souza
This qoute means to me that you have live life to your fullest potential. Don't let anything bring you down. Get past through anything that comes your way
2."Life is 10% of what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it."
John Maxwell 
This qoute means to me that mst of the reaction humans have to life reflect on what path they're taking.
3. "We must become the change we want to see."
Mahatma Gandhi
This quote has been around everywhere I go, since I started high school. It's very motivating and inspires me to do better.
4. "You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams."
Dr. Seuss
I've read this quote since I was a little girl. I thought it had so much power within the saying. It makes you so happy when you wake up in the morning because sleep is the last things on your mind.
5. "Love at first sight is possible, but it pays to take a second look."
Author Unknown
This quote relates to many people today because they feel instant connection with somebody but when they really see the person it wasn't what they expected.

It relates to world history because many people have their sayings and some others tweak around sayings. It's spread around. We're reading these qoutes but we're interpreting different from another person just like religion.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb