A4 RIHLA #1


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 9th 2011
Published: September 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Maritza Calvillo

1. The author's agreement on why the album sold so well during the week of all is because most of the buyers were youngsters buying the album. And well they didn't really know what to do when all of that happened.

2. I don't agree with what the author says about young people and tragedies. Because I am a young person and I was in 2nd grade when this happened and it didn't impact me because i was confused. So they shouldn't be blamed.

3. I think it is important for young people from 9/11 who are older to start reflecting because now they know better. And they get to understand and learn what happened on that tragic day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.225s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb