22 Days and counting!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 3rd 2009
Published: August 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!

As everyone should know...I will be studying abroad this Fall! I am very, very, very excited!

Even though I do not live an all too exciting life, I thought I would start a Travel Blog. Maybe it will humor you at work, or maybe you are a bit wee interested...I will update while I travel around the world...or just Europe (so it seems).

Further- I also just bought (or I should say my mom just bought) a webcam! So if anyone is interested in skyping, this could be another form of communication!



Thanks everyone!

Advertisement



3rd August 2009

Ciao!
Start brushing up on your Italian.......

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb