Cold Feet


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 19th 2006
Published: January 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's the night...er early morning before, and I still gots some packing to finish up. I wanted to make this before I left so that it at least existed like I had promised Kim (hi Kim!!) I just wanted to say that I'm really excited, nervous, happy, and sad. I love all my friends here and honestly you guys have no idea how much you mean to me. Email me addresses so I can send post cards and other fun stuff.

Much love,
jeanette

P.S. I won't have reliable internet access until Feb. 19 and I'll try to get an address out as soon as possible.

P.P.S Whoa I lied, i definitely have internet so hopefully i'll see you guys online!

Advertisement



22nd January 2006

hey jeanette!!!
I'm glad you made it safely to China! Yay!...I'm so proud of u for making a travelblog! I'm excited to read it! Hope all is well. Guess where I'm at?! That's right...I'm in the beloved busey dorm. ha! Ok, that's it for now!

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0507s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb