t-minus 1 week to departure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 30th 2008
Published: June 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Home Base

5 am flight to Houston. Tranfer over and fly to Managua. Get picked up by Hugo and drive to Granada.

Strapping on my Boots



Well I'm getting ready to head down to Nicaragua. Still brushing up on that Spanish thing with much help from Dora the Explorer. Not too much to say now but I just wanted to set this up so everyone will be on the same page before I go.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

TrainingTraining
Training

Elise is whipping me into shape by making me climb mountains.


30th June 2008

Great Adventure
Thanks for this website. We look forward to keeping up with your experiences in Nicaragua.
2nd July 2008

Training
I am glad that Elise helped prepare you for your big trip. If you need those Spanish cards, I am sure the kids will share. :)
19th July 2008

Pete
that picture of you and elise is adorable. Im glad Dora the Explorer was a help. haha.

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1016.3kb