On our way!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 22nd 2007
Published: August 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

We just arrived at Chicago O'Hare airport. We are eating inside the airport at Chili's!! MMMMM!!!! :-) I flight doesn't leave for another 2 hours. As much as I hate flight, the plane ride from Des Moines was actually very fun! I am debating if I want to go outside of securty here at O'Hare to meet some of my friends that drove here to see me. I'm just afraid I won't make it back in on time! Oh well! We should arrive in Munich, Germany in approx. 11 hours, 9 hours after flight time. We will probably be very tired, as with the 7 hour difference, our bodies will feel like it is 3 am. Im hoping to get plenty of sleep on the overseas flight!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0667s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb