Managua


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 11th 2006
Published: December 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My parents are about to take me to the airport. Anytime I start to get nervous I just remember this song that John taped to my door 2 nights ago:

"Managua, Nicaragua, what a wonderful spot
There's coffee and bananas and a temperture hot
So take a trip on a ship and go sailing away
Across the agua to Managua Nicaragua ole
ole ole
Across the agua to Managua Nicaragua ole"

See you all in April!

Advertisement



12th December 2006

yeayee
j-dog! i hope you arrived safe and sound to managua nicaragua! i can't wait to read more about your adventuras! besos!

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 3; ; mem: 1.1mb