Traveling over night to John's brothers house.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho » Victor
May 9th 2010
Published: May 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

After we were done seeing the spotted owl we left to go to Arthur's house,Johns brother. It is going to take over night until we get there the next day. Ug another night in the car. Unfortunately this is not out last time sleeping i the car we still have two more nights to sleep in the car. We are going to be staying at Arthur's house for that whole rest of the day and night and then we are leaving the next day. When we arrived there there was a note on the door that said that Arthur and Kim took the dogs out for a walk. They have three dogs. Ones name that they didn't take for a walk is Koa. They did not take that dog out for a walk because he is a old dog and can't go for long walks. The other dogs names were monkey, and Tele. Both Koa and monkey are black our just really dark brown, and Tele is like light brown with other colors also. Sort of like calico color. Later that day we went sledding. Every one went except for Sue because she had to work. She proble wouldn't like to do that any ways so we left her there! Are we nice or what! All I had for wither stuff was nothing! But I had a spring coat and boats. They also gave me some gloves and a hat,... but I took them of! I got soaking wet. I was also freezing my bum of! I had no ski pants on all I had on was jeans. I was so cold but I had fun. Also when we got back to the house we had a hot coco! It was delicious! Later we also played a lot of games! Then it was time for bed... not so much fun. But we are going to leave tomorrow for some more fun! I also loved there dogs. Monkey was really cuddle! I had a lot of fun and now we are of again.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb