The Difference in Amy


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho » Boise
March 4th 2016
Published: February 3rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Jason: Amy has been acting really different but I kind of like it. She sat down and huddled with me and Jennifer, we covered ourselves with blankets and talked. We sat there in the wagon telling each other jokes and making each other laugh for hours. This is way better than hearing her complain. We even talked about our life back home since we barely ever talk to one another like this. I regularly talk to Jennifer so I already knew most of what she told Amy and me but I did learn a lot about Amy. For one I didn’t know that she likes to read, and write or draw. I never really see or talk to her because she’s always in her room or out with friends, so it’s nice to sit down and talk to her now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb