Mahola Hawaii !


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu
June 24th 2012
Published: June 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Mahola Hawaii for a great, fun trip!

Highlights:

Shooting Guns at Waikiki Gun Club, Going to Haleiwa in the North Shore, Swimming at Hanauma Bay with my friends at the Beachside Hostel in Waikiki and Hiking up Diamond Head.

Thanks Beachside Hostel for the safe, fun accommodation and the friendly staff.

http://www.waikikibeachsidehostel.com/

Thanks Romy and my other roomates. It was a pleasure to meet you. Please keep intouch. I realized I have no pics of any of you either. 😞 Hopefully we meet again in Tokoyo and Australia, if not Canada.

Mahola to Sacha and David from Germay, Caleb aka Hollywood from Mississippi, Justin from Ottawa and all my other friends I have met for the good times and memories.

Thanks to all the others I have met on this trip, whether it was on an airplane, in the hostel, on the street of Waikiki, on the Bus to/from the northshore, on the shuttle bus or in the airport. It was great conversations that will be remembered.

Thanks to mum and dad driving me to and from the ferry and to my uncle chuck for picking me up at the ferry and driving me to the airport.

Mahola to Westjet for not cancelling my flights and arriving safely to and from Honolulu from Vancouver. To BC Ferries for getting me to/from the mainland. To Roberts Hawaii for your friendly and reliable service from Honolulu Airport to/from the hostel. The Bus in Oahu for safe accessible transportation around Oahu. And Pacific Coach Lines for taking me from the Airport to BC Ferries when I arrived in Vancouver.

Thanks to work for allowing me 1 extra day off to sleep.

Mahola to my friends and family for the encouragement to take this trip all by myself. Love you all.

and last but not least..

Mahola to Waikiki, Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii, USA for giving me a safe, fun, enjoyable, beautiful place to visit. http://www.gohawaii.com/

Aloha to everyone.



xx Jackie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb