Long time no see!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu
March 19th 2006
Published: March 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everybody

How are you guys? Here in Hawaii everything is fine. We are having a great time here. The winter is here and I have only been to the beach 2-3 times the last 2-3 weeks. (Surfing 3-4times) sooo it is bad. Hang looos.....soon it's coooooler..

I have a lot to do at school right now, papers and midterms, but sooon it's spring brake... I like... Then we are going to Big Island and Maui.. That will be awsome... 😊 Hang in there guys, a new blogg will be in your box sooon...😊

I will show you guys some pictures from my time with my friends and family. I'm sooo lucky, my Grandma and my 2 sisters were her in january, and at the same time a (family) friend was here on holiday with a friend of her too, so I had 5 here at the same time. We had a lot of fun, and I REALLY enjoyed the time we had together.. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH...

A few days after they left, a friend from Canada came. We had a awsome time to, Thanks Gen, hang in there...😊 (saw Matt today, HI from him)

Oki folks (ooo norwegian english) ;-)

Christine happy birthday, Kristin Happy birthday... Oooo yea, time goes fast, even though I'm 11 hours behind.

See you sooon... 😊 looking forward to 17 of may, then I'm back in Norway...

- Love Katrin -



Additional photos below
Photos: 84, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0327s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb