Augusta, GA for the Masters


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Augusta
April 9th 2024
Published: April 9th 2024
Edit Blog Post

Goodness, it’s been a long time since I made a post about my travels. Unfortunately, in the past few years, I had to make some major changes to my life. So I am not able to travel as much as I want. Well, I have taken a few trips back to Korea and even did a stint in Thailand and Cambodia but neglected to write about it.



The first reason is that I got married a couple of years ago and am now a Mom! Anyway, enough about me and lets talk about where I am now.



So I am currently in Augusta, GA this week for the Masters tournament. My job is sending me there to give our readers a Masters sports betting update. It’s my first assignment out of the office that I have taken in a long time.



So far, it’s been raining, so not gonna bother with posting any pictures. I am hoping to talk to some of my favorite golfers later tonight though. Hopefully they will be out and about even though the tournament doesn’t start until Thursday.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 41; dbt: 0.1472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb