First blog post!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
June 15th 2015
Published: June 15th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone!

Well, this is a new adventure for me. I've always thought about starting a blog, but I could never figure out what I wanted it to be about. Erin and I were talking the other day and we came up with starting a travel blog. We have road tripped all up and down the east coast in search of delightful and delicious vegan and gluten- free cuisine. We have found some really great little places along the way.

The last time we planned a big overseas trip one was back in 2005 when we traveled to India. It was an incredible experience and one that both of us hold near and dear to our hearts.

I'm looking forward to learning from everyone who reads our blog and we hope to do a bit of teaching as well.

- Christine

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0694s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb