starting out


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
January 5th 2006
Published: January 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well today I finally leave town. I know everyone has anxiously been waiting for me to finally leave like I said I was!
For what little interest it is here is a pseudo iternary for the next couple of months

I spend one night in Hong Kong on my way to Manila, Philippines.
I'll be there for 2 weeks or so and then I'm going to Perth, Australia.
About mid March I'll be headed to New Zealand.
That pretty sums up the next 4 months plans.

I'm hoping to have more interesting things to tell everyone about at a later time, but I don't yet.

farrell


Advertisement



5th January 2006

travel safe
safe travels to you. write often as there are many of us who wish to someday venture out as you are doing.
6th January 2006

bon voyage
Bon voyage Mike!! Best of luck and be safe...I guess I'll put off my party until May or so to accomodate your schedule! ;)

Tot: 0.337s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 20; qc: 81; dbt: 0.1919s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb