USA Sans Photos


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
November 14th 2005
Published: February 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I had hoped to have pages of beautiful photos from my trip to Atlanta, Washington and New York. Alas though, some bastard stole my bag and in that bag was my camera. And my passport. And lots of other good things.... but don't get me started. Bag theft aside it was a really good trip. The work thing I went over for was fun, the weather was good, met some great people. The museums that make up the Smithsonian Institute in Washington were a geek's paradise - so I was amused for days. And in New York I got to catch up with my friends Alex, Frank and Jason (in between running between the Lend Lease office and the Australian Consulate) which was really cool.

I have been devoid of photos for a while now which means it's been a long time between travelblog entries.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb