Here we go... :)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
January 30th 2007
Published: January 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is just the beginning, family and friends. This is the first of many travel blogs from me to you. Once I start taking pictures, I'll add links so you can see all of them!

I'm getting geared up for my move to S. America. I've given notice at my job and I've moved out of my 1st apartment and back into the Logan's house. I'll be there for the next 2 weeks. But first, I'm off to Spain!! I'm going to Madrid on Thursday 2/1 until Tuesday 2/6. And then I'm driving from Atlanta to Baltimore (2/18-ish). On Sunday 2/25, I will fly to LA to spend some time on the West Coast (hopefully there will be some sun; I could use the color). I will leave for Buenos Aires on 3/1 from LAX, connecting in ATL with a 5 hr layover (lunch anyone?), and then will head on down to BsAs. I'll be on 3 continents within 30 days!! 😊

Around the World in 30 Days


(zoom in and out of the map as necessary)


This is getting exciting! Lots of Love!!
Jamaica
(aka Jake, JJ, Jam, Jaka, Maica, J, etc etc etc)

Advertisement



12th February 2007

Goodluck
Hi Hi there, You traveler....You enjoy your time everywhere you go.... On all those continents..... I will read your story and keep in touch.... Good luck and have fun.... Loves Marjolein

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb