Back from Mobile, Alabama


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Connecticut » Waterbury
November 10th 2008
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have returned from Mobile and am collecting my things for our trip. I am excited about seeing Jordan and all that awaits us in Australia and New Zealand.

Jordan and I are packing small to minimize bagage. The heaviest item in my bags is this laptop and thankfully it is new and fairly lightweight. Then come the camera's, one video and one still. Jordan is trying to get his video camera delivered to me and that would lighten the load by several pounds and as it is very small. I hope it gets here or I will be taking mine.

Toni and I were at the Berlin Police Ball last night and her sisters today, very nice to be with her and her family. I will miss her while away but will use this site to keep in touch.

My next entry will be on departure day.

John

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb