Zoe's Bucket List Trip


Advertisement
Published: June 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Woo Hoo! Getting ready to go on my bucket list trip! --- Washington, DC, our nation's capital, to celebrate the Fourth of July. I'll see my brother Nick and his wife, Laina, and then on to Charlotte to visit my cousins. After that, I'll head to Atlanta to see mom's friends and last to the beach - Myrtle Beach, that is! I love the beach. Follow my adventures to see where they lead me!



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Pre-Trip Bath Pre-Trip Bath
Pre-Trip Bath

I don't want to be stinky in the car!
Food- Yes, Food-Yes, More FoodFood- Yes, Food-Yes, More Food
Food- Yes, Food-Yes, More Food

I'm checking that I have all my needs. Here's Fran's bag to put them in. Pee Pee Pads (in case I have an accident) , 6 breakfasts, 12 dinners, --yum-yum, my leash and my favorite purple bunny to play with. Looks like everything is here!
Checking the routeChecking the route
Checking the route

Let's see, should we go through New York City? Tappan Zee Bridge? George Washington Bridge? Where's our first rest stop -- I hope there's going to be a tree there!


Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb