It's Offical!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Connecticut » Enfield
February 18th 2011
Published: February 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Welcome



Welcome, everyone, to my first ever blog entry. Forgive me for formatting errors as I learn how to do this.

So, as of today, I'm offically booked to go on my first trip to Europe! I'm going with my friend, Marie, who I met at horse riding lessons. We are going at the beginning of April for two weeks. We originally wanted to go at the end of April, but seeing as there is going to be a royal wedding, we wanted to avoid a royal headache. We will be spending one week in London and one week in Paris. We plan on exploring the cities, but also doing day trips outside the cities. If anyone has been there or perhaps lives there, we're open to any ideas, tips, or suggestions on what to see/how to see it. To be honest, your idea might already be on our list as our list could rival Santa Clause's Naughty or Nice List.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.036s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb