Preparing for the Danube


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Saved: September 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow I visit Europe for the First Time

Never in my wildest dreams did I think I'd be visiting Europe. I have always wanted to, of course. Italy, Ireland, France, Scotland, Wales . . . maybe Spain. But Budapest? Vienna? Prague? None of those places ever entered my mind. But here we are, on Danube River Cruise Eve, and I'm packed (mostly) and ready to go on the adventure of a lifetime. It still does not seem real. And probably won't until we step off the plane, out into the city and marvel at the sights. I hope you are all ready for a deluge of photos, because they are coming!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb