Dan Dropkicks Debt


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Connecticut » Berlin
September 9th 2013
Published: September 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello reader, most likely Mr. Ott, I am Dan Dabkowski and this is my travel blog.I'll be traveling round the globe from the comfort my classroom seat. We'll visit the various regions of the world suffering from poverty. We start in the boring town town of Berlin, Connecticut, a place where the poverty of the world seems like a bad dream. http://www.trilacon.com/images/slideShow/MVC-10CR.jpg This picture is a fairly accurate example of an average home in the podunk town of Berlin. If you're reading this blog, you probably already are interested in travel and cultures around the world, so feel free to judge my ignorance as I progress through my world travels and learn more about poverty and the human condition around the world. So with all that being said, let's start on our journey in India.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0243s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb