home at last


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Ventura
June 10th 2010
Published: June 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

hey all,
just wanted to let you all know, even though you probably already knew, that i am home. After two plane rides I arrived last night, greeted by my mom, dad, nanny and pa. Thank you all for coming! we went to in-in-out and feasted on burgers- so nice 😊

sorry for the late reply but i spent the whole day with my mom running errands and such. Well this is my last blog... If you get desperate for a bekah update just email me, i will answer gladly. oh i do have a different number now, it is 805-766-7740. I have everyone's number on my computer but it will take a bit to get them transferred over. ok im off to sleep, I am quite tired. love you all, look forward to seeing you soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.477s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.2037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb