thanks


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Ventura
January 1st 2010
Published: January 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

On the eve of my departure, I just wanted to make sure I thank all of you, my family, both by birth and by choice. Without all of your encouragement and support I would not have been able to go to Ireland and study over there. I love you all and want you all to know that I will miss you very much! Please keep travelers in your prayers over the holiday with a special aside for me on the 1st and 2nd.

I wish you all great new year!!

Advertisement



1st January 2010

Good Luck
What better day to start a new adventure than January 1st. We wish you the best....and Happy Birthday!!!!
4th January 2010

Birthday!
Hey lady, i texted you on your birthday! I don't know if you had your phone working at the moment because of your departure! Just wanted you to know I was thinking about you, and I hope you had an AMAZING day

Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0752s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb