The 4th time is the charm


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Temecula
November 12th 2014
Published: November 12th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Just 2 days and 19 hours to go until trip #4. I can pack for the trip like a pro, but the real challenge is what kind of mindset I bring with me. I can be very up or down on these trips. My hope is that I maintain a mindset that is true to my real self, and not based around worries of other's expectations and judgements. Amsterdam is very much a place that I have come to know that I can be myself, and immerse myself in the city that I have come to embrace. Come Gezellig...let's make the magic happen!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb