Still here...


Advertisement
Published: June 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I'm heading in to finals, finally (no pun intended), and am beginning to get excited about leaving. I've begun packing in earnest and looking for places to see, etc., while I am in Dublin and Ireland in general. I'm nervous though, because the exchange rate is killing me...I almost don't want to look at the conversion pages...it's bad. On the upside though, I've gotten my many research papers completed and all my 75 books turned in. Now, if only I could find that Strabo....Anyways, yeah. I'm not taking my laptop with me (converters are really expensive), so I won't be able to update as much as I'd like perhaps, but I will do so nevertheless! Slainte!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb