Northbound, 101


Advertisement
Published: April 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I came back to these United States a week ago friday. I spent the week at home in Los Angeles. I watched a lot of that show, Lost. That's pretty much all I did, because LA is boring. So I decided that I would move back to Davis.

I'm supposed to work with a professor up there, and make hiphop beats... seems like a decent life for a couple of months.

I stopped in San Luis Obispo to visit my friend Nitsan. Last night we went to some pubs downtown and drank four pitchers of California microbrews (chopp, of course) We saw this crazy-funky-electronic-ish band... the bartender was drunk so she gave us discounts... woo hoo.

I'd like to continue writing a blog of travels... but I'll be stagnant for some time, so check me out at:

www.hellerscorner.com

yes indeed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.111s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb