San Francisco!


Advertisement
Published: April 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

My first time setting foot in the USA and it's in the beautiful San Francisco! I stayed with my cousins Sheena and Tricia at Sheena's boyfriend Jeff's house with all his cousins. (Yes- just like Full House, except full of Asians haha)

I loved this city for all it's stunning houses (of course- I'm Miss Architect). Row after row of amazingly ornate and colourful and happy town houses.

The #1 highlight of the weekend was biking over the Golden Gate Bridge to Sausalito. Other highlights were the drive down the zig-zagged Lombard Street, a ride on the Cable Car, and eating a lot of good food!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

On the bridgeOn the bridge
On the bridge

Biking on this part of the bridge- looking up at the blue sky being broken up by the red vertical cables- was the most amazing experience. This part of the bridge itself was the highlight of my weekend and could even be one of my top travelling experiences (yes.. architects love this stuff)


Tot: 0.354s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.2204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb