Back in San Francisco!


Advertisement
Published: July 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey People

I am finally back right here where I am more comforable right now. The trip back was really burtel....I got sick, form eating breakfast. Couldn't eat for about 3 or 4 hours, until we nearly got back to San. that I started to eat. Got home checked my email, and got one from Sean, yedi yedi yada.Tired, hot, and can't tie up my hair...until Saturday....I regret getting my hair straighen now....but it does look nice, but it's too hot to leave it down!

Before I left, we went out to eat the other night, like a goodbye dinner. It was our last time to say goodbye, mostly to Uncle Bob, cuz he doesn't live with the family in the same house. He lives like half and hour away in Santa Ana. So after dinner we dropped him of at his place that he's renting, and we said our goodbyes...it was sad though. I said we would keep in touch.

Anyways gotta reply some emails

Later

KayLam

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb