Stuff about last night


Advertisement
Published: July 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey People

We had Lobster...something Canadian......yummm..... some other people came...one was strange, one was wicked, one was really caring, and one was a chef! It was a good night, ok...but I don't know how to describe it though....all that I can say is that the food was yummy, and I had an okay time... I have a pretty interesting Family members....but not as interesting as my family back in halifax....I'm not think my close friends of my dad's that I think, I'm talking about my "best friends", really, don't call them my best friends anymore...they are always there for me that I consider them Family...They care for me then I care for them....very much....<3

OMG MY BROTHER BROKE MY SUNGLASSES..... 😞 HE STEPPED ON THEM!......I hope i get new sunglasses for my birthday, if not at my other birhday after I come back....I need sunglasses.....if I don't get them either here for my birthday, or in Halifax for my birthday then I gotta find some money....There's 9 days until my birthday... on July 10.....then when I'm comnig back I'm going to celebrate it with my friends....a small little party, maybe moives, and cake, and a mini party...not sure yet...
Anyways gotta go eat breakfast
Later

KayLam

Advertisement



Tot: 0.263s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb