I'm doing alright


Advertisement
Published: June 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey People

I'm doing alright here...a bit warm, I slept okay....woke up around 5:25am San Franicsco time that's like 9:25am in Halifax, the day we get our report cards. I miss halifax soo much....I'm so home sick. There's a park near where we're staying at an the park has a tennis court and basketball court, and a play ground and like it's the best park I ever been to, but I still wish my friends were here playing Tennis with me... I really have fun...I did but not as much. I won 2 or 3 matches againts my dad....won all my matches against my Brother. Now I just need to Play Volleyball here, and Basketball....I know who would proabably be here...Sean and Manisha....Manisha is the Tennis person....and Sean is the basketball person....and boy do really need him...I suck at basketball. lol . I jsut got home from tennis and it's warm now....this morning I was sooo cold......I wore Jeans and a Jean Jacket and my T.M.L hat :P.
This morning my Uncle Neil Scared the heck outta me...he looks different....maybe Less hair...I don't know...Already making plans....-_-.... today we are going to see where he workss....-_-...in a hospital, as a doc. then tomorrow we're gonna go see Superman in 3D. He makes it soo faninating, like we don't have Superman in 3D....well we do... -_-... and being soo wierd.......but he's my uncle... Oh well....

My Uncle said that they were suppose to come here, but things switch...-_-....I rather have it them come to Canada...no flights, I have my own room....MSN! and most importantly....my friends.... I always miss them.... 😞

I hope the 3 weeks goes by fastt...I want it to, I want to go back home.... 😞

Later people
KayLam

p.s: I miss you Sean Manisha and Jenn. <3

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb