My god!


Advertisement
Published: June 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey people
I arrived in San Francisco around 4:15pm Halifax time, 6 hours in the plane from New York to San Francisco, and boy let me tell you it was horrible. I was soo boreddddd it was like unblievable! I couldn't sleep...I could barely move...-_- my god, the guy behind me was like a annoying person he kept on hitting my seat and when the guy was sleeping and I was trying to sleep the guys smelly icky sock was right by my freaking head! i hate this trip.
Well here's how the day started. Halifax, I woke up 3:30am in the morning and took a shower at around quatre to 4am, then i got ready and got my sutff by the door. My dad's friend came and took us to the airport at that time....I pitiet him so much for waking up soooooo early! anways our plane left at 6:05am to go to New York. it was around 1 hours nad 45 mins flight, we went on a small plane....like it wasn't full...then we ariived in NY i was afraid of the secerity there since 9/11 happen. but it was okay I survived. then i ate for breakfast it was like 9 sumthing am Halfiax time in NY it was 8 sumthing. The breakfast was expensive. I got on the plane and found out it was a 5hr and 45 min flight. I was whining "ohhh.....how am I gonna lasttttt....". The trying to sleep was a draggggg! as you read above. During the long flight there was entertainment, the movie "Eight Below" it was a pretty good movie, half the time I wasn't even paying attention to it, I was writting in my book on my journey so far. I worte 4 pages.wow.
I arrived in San Francisco. and then saw my aunt and got our bags. Mine was easy to find. considering that mine was wrapped on the top with tonssss of ribbons, just so i can know which one is mine. Waited outside for a van that my aunt called up for and it took like forever! I wanted to call either Sean or Manisha, but I tried to be patient and waited. Finally the Van came and took forever to get to the house....but eventually we got there, and checked out the freaking nice sweet house! I had to go take a shower, those stupid smelly feet was icky so i went to take a shower and then i saw it in the bath tub a daddy Long leg spider! I was sooo afraid! it was in a bucket so i bravely brought the bucket out and put it not near my clothing! After I called Sean on my cell, my dad let me but not for a long time, charges much. I ended up on the phone for about 4 mins.

I'm here I'm done. I'll update some more later on.
Bye People!
KayLam














Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb