Hahamugna, Pasadena- A Walk Near JPL


Advertisement
Published: June 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I was sitting in the car, half-asleep, slightly irritated at the fact that my dad was obsessively changing the radio stations as we made our way on the freeway towards his work. My dog, knowing that the end of our destination equaled a good walk for her, was constantly whining and putting her head in my lap in order to somehow use her "adorable" factor to make the trip faster.. Hah.. I thought, this walk was going to be an unpleasant, possibly ankle-wrenching experience as I would scramble down unstable hillsides in my sandles.. Little did I know that the view was amazing.. the meadow was my favorite part. I never imagined that the flowers bloomed like THIS. I can't wait to go there again. 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 3; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb