Leaving soon


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
December 24th 2008
Published: December 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I leave for my trip to America & Canada next Monday the 29th December. I will be travelling to Aspen, Colorado via San Fran & Denver. I stay in Aspen for just over a week before heading back to Denver and onto Vancouver. While in BC I will stay with a close friend I met last summer while volunteering in South Africa who lives on the beautiful Vancouver Island. I will then head home on a hideously long 14 hour flight to Auckland, arriving on Waitangi day in February. I hope to update this blog every day when possible.
If you need to contact me while I'm away my email is kgiven@xtra.co.nz and I will pass on my american cell phone number once I know it

Katherine

Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb