US of A California


Advertisement
Published: April 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pie scale CandidatePie scale CandidatePie scale Candidate

This is a typical example of qualifying for the PIE scale. I rate this as 8 on the Pie Scale,it not only applies to women men also hit the Pie Scale.taken at Fishermans Wharf San Fransisco more no doubt will appear!!
As I said in my last entry lets have some fun,USA lika Australia is a big country ,when I say big I also mean the people so I am including the PIE scale as and when I see it .
For those of you who don't know what the PIE scale is:-

Many moons ago in the UK there was a comic called The Beano or The Dandy in it was a character called Desperate Dan a real strong man ,he had an enormous appetite ,his favourite food was Cow Pie,they contained a whole Cow they were huge so the Pie scale was born .The PIE scale is graded by how many Desperate Dan pies one can eat. The number of Pies relates to the size of the person 1 being the smallest 10 being the largest the average person coud probably eat only a fraction of 1 PIE .hopefully you get the idea I enclose an example of what I mean.
And now to enjoy the USof A adventure with hopefully humour.




Phileas

Advertisement



Tot: 0.263s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.1823s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb