SAN FRANCISCO - MOBILE PROBLEMS


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco » North Beach
September 23rd 2007
Published: September 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,

In San Francisco at the moment, which is great for the short time I have had to explore thus far....just writing a blog as I seem to have some problems with receiving messages on my mobile. When dialling from the UK you have to send the message or call 0037259539153...this may need to be edited every time you send a text if you are replying, a pain I know....

I will be back on here again, hopefully with som pictures and interesting stories.

For now, I seem to be right in the heart of the strip club end of town...and I have seen a few transexuals...

that's all for now!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb