Pre Prague


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Marin
January 13th 2006
Published: January 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I am currently getting ready to go. A lot more work than I thought. For example this travel log, I have yet to figure out how it works. :-). I can't wait to leave I have a 12 hour flight form SF to Frankfurt, then I fly from there to Prague. Then I take a taxi from the airport to my apartment. (b/c I arrive after everyone I have to find my place alone). I will check in when I arrive. Till then wish me luck. I miss you all.
Signing off for now.
Tamara


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Setting off on a new JourneySetting off on a new Journey
Setting off on a new Journey

This is a picture I took on my last trip (in Isreal). I'm excited to be leaving the US again. This time my destination being PRAGUE!


18th May 2006

Nazdravi
Young Tamara has grown, has she. While searching for Marin-blogs (I create words freely), I came across your blaugh and then realized how small a world this really is. I'm going to subscribe to your list, if you don't mind of course, mostly because the pictures you take show good patience and a keen eye. I dig it. Czech me out at www.travelblog.org/bloggers/chods Gadiel Rachelson ('member me?) Grachelson@gmail.com

Tot: 0.247s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb