This Fat girl is going to Mexico


Advertisement
Published: August 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

So anyhow, the majority of this is not intended to be about my trip tomorrow so you will have to click on this link to go see what I wanted to share today: http://butterflyerin.blogspot.com/

The bottom line is that I want to get my head straight and start to deal with my medical condition. I would love to not be so fat and so I am looking into my options. HCG Diet seems to be one of them. You will have to read my blog first.

Tomorrow I go to Zihuatanejo with Cindy, Craig, Aiden, the twins and a few friends. http://www.tideszihuatanejo.com/
I am excited to go somewhere tropical after a concrete jungle summer. My summer has been great so far and this will be the icing on the cake.

This fat girl is going to the beach!!! WOO HOO.

Anyhow, please go read my blog. When I get back I promise to catch up with people, I have hardly been home and have not been able to keep the plans I had tentatively set up. I hope this finds all of you well.

Much Love
Erin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.208s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb