Prologue


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » LAX
June 23rd 2009
Published: June 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Here we are, 24 hours before we land in Paris. I think i'm all packed, at least i hope i am. I'm writing this blog mainly for myself. I want to try to write about things so I don't forget them. It won't be the most elegant or funny blog--unless maybe i could get PaulofFame to write it--but i'll do my best. If anyone else wants to follow along then that's great. I'll try to update every once in a while and i'll definitely try to put some pics up too. My traveling companion will be this girl named vivian. She's seems pretty cool. Just kidding she's awesome.

Ok so here's the basic itinerary for our trip: We leave LAX June 23 at 12pm and arrive in Paris, France June 24 at 10am. We stay in Paris for 5 nights, then take an overnight train to Berlin, Germany. We stay in Berlin for 4 nights, then take a train over to Prague, Czech Republic and stay there for 4 nights. On July 8 we fly home and should be back by 8pm. I'm leaving temecula in the morning (in about 5 hours) so i should be heading to bed.

And so it begins...

Advertisement



23rd June 2009

Rachel's Blog
Here's my blog Dylan. Have a ton of fun! www.mytb.org/Besos-de-Madrid
23rd June 2009

Your Mom
Hi Dylan and Vivian.... have a great time! Be careful. Love Mom

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0986s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb