L.A is the place for me!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » Hollywood
September 1st 2013
Published: September 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

The one place I would love to visit the most is Los Angeles. One of the reasons I want to visit Los Angeles is because I want to see the Hollywood sign. I've always seen the Hollywood sign in movies and it’ll be great to be able to see a piece of history for myself. Also, I‘ve always wanted to visit Disneyland since I was younger because I've watched Disney cartoons when I was little. Another place in L.A I’ll love to go is the Staples Center because all the good shows always seem to happen in that Arena, and it gets frustrating not being there to experience it. I’d also loved to go visit the Hollywood Walk of Fame because so many legendary people have been there. Legends like Neil Armstrong, Bill Cosby, Orlando, Kate Winslet, and The Backstreet Boys. Lastly, if I’m lucky enough I might not just visit L.A, but live in Los Angeles as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb