sigh


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » Hollywood
December 12th 2007
Published: December 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Okay so this is the like third time ive tried to publish a blog and hopefully it will actually work!
Okay we have finished filming our short film which was soooo much fun! The last scene was so much fun to shoot just because we were all so relaxed cos it was the last scene. I love our director Allan Fiterman! He's hilarous look him up on the internet!
We went to universal studios on saturday which was awesome and i went on the mummy ride 6 times which was hilarious cos everytime we'd do a different pose for the camera and yelled out obscene things lol I also watched the waterworld show and had a bucket of water thrown at m e (m ay i remind you its about 16 degrees here) because i was booing the bad guy and then although it was hilarious at the time i froze cos i was sooo cold!
anyho we've now started classes and today was our third day! I only just got my script which is okay I dont love it cos it wasnt my first choice but oh well!
its been extremely intense and stressful and guys if I call u please talk to me or email me cos ive been quite upset and home sick (22 drama queens is not a good mix.....even though i love them all)
so im sorry im not in the mood to write much
i havent uploaded any photos cos of my comp being lame
anyway tired gtg
mwas

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb