Matt Damon, Brad Pitt & George Clooney


Advertisement
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We just had the all time greatest star spotting - Brad Pitt, George Clooney & Matt Damon all together!

We had the day off work to watch them get their hand and footprints set in cement on the famous "walk of stars" on Hollywood Blvd.

Talk about a once in a lifetime experience - HISTORY IN THE MAKING!

George Clooney was funny he said something like “If I had to be on my hands and knees with other guys, these are the best guys I could do it with”

Matt Damon is now my favourite he was great and even took photos of himself with the fans on their cameras.

Brad Pitt - I never thought I would say it but ... not so hot in person - he was MUCH MUCH skinnier than I thought.

Check out the photos 😊

North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » Hollywood


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb