Let's Still Be Friends


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Frazier Park
October 31st 2006
Published: October 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wow, I'm really getting to like this blogging thing. I write things down. You read them. It's great for me. But before you decide that you've been jipped and this blog isn't worth subscribing to, I'll keep this brief. I know, I know...Frazier Park is not as exciting a destination as Tokyo or Bangkok. I hope these entries pick up speed a bit once I'm abroad.

If you want to leave me a voicemail once I'm gone (which I would love for each and every one of you to do at some point) please do these things: It should be pretty easy to do. I can check this voicemail while I am gone. I might not actually call you back because it's quite expensive to do that, but at least I can hear from you guys.

Furthermore, if you're reading my blog you probably have my email address, but in case you don't it's: merous5@yahoo.com.

Advertisement



27th November 2006

What an adventure!!!
Hey Becky and Dallas, I just called your dad to get some info....I only got the one e-mail from Dal that said you got to Tokyo safely. He gave me your travelblog so I can keep up on your adventures! Dallas, don't forget your mom, OK! Thanks, Becky, for the wonderful update - I really appreciate it :-) I'm praying for you two daily, all through the day, too. Dal, today was Daddy's birthday, so I was a bit melancholy. He would be so happy that you are realizing a dream. Have a great day!

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0823s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb