Current Location


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Davis
June 13th 2009
Published: June 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I visited Barbara Risling (my ex-mother-in-law) where the University of California- Davis is located. Spent some time with Lindsay, my daughter, and Ethan and Connor, my grandkids in Woodland. Lindsay, Lori, and I went out to the Cheesecake Factory in Sacramento and indulged in some totally outrageous cheesecake! I've played my favorite X-Box game, Halo, every morning with Ethan and Connor and as usual got my butt whooped! Those two little buggers totally enjoy killing me over and over! Tomorrow I am off to Santa Rosa.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Lindsay's  familyLindsay's  family
Lindsay's family

Lindsay and Lori, Ethan and Connor


14th June 2009

Nice first blog
Nice job jim on your first blog. i hope to be one of of your first subscribers.
18th June 2009

picture
wow, what a great looking family! : - )

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb