Night Before Departure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Cool
June 15th 2005
Published: June 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

...and we have dreams of Giant Panda Bears, Terracotta Warrior Armies, and hot pots. For 7 weeks we will be traversing the homeland of one of our ancestors. Our first stop is Bejiing, to explore the glorious capital city with my (Jeff) parents. Our bags are packed and we're ready to go, excited, anxious, impatient, and hungry. We are bummed this blog won't show our route on a map and has dorky icons, but are stoked it is free with unlimited space for thoughts and images. Help us to fill it. That's all for now,
Kaley and Jeff

Advertisement



20th June 2005

Oh my God, your in China!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love your pics! Well, since I am the only one that did not get to meet Jeff, how do you do. I am so jealous that you are going to be there for so long. I can't wait to see you and hear stories. What are you bring back for me, Hah-Hah. We love you madly, Kerry and Deb

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0879s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb