All packed and ready to go!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Tucson
May 14th 2013
Published: May 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

We are packed and anticipating heading to PHX by 9:00am tomorrow. Our flight does not depart until 2:30pm from PHX and so we plan to meet up with our "old" neighbors Rowena and Doug for an early lunch and to catch up! I have been battling a "head cold" (or so I thought) and decided to head to UrgentCare this afternoon. The verdict?? I have Sinusitis and have a cadre of drugs to help me great better. More to follow tomorrow!

Advertisement



15th May 2013

Glad you went to Urgent Care! That happened to me on one of my trips...I'm so excited for you...

Tot: 0.247s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0737s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb