Superbowl trip


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Scottsdale
January 29th 2015
Published: March 6th 2015
Edit Blog Post

When I went to arizona for the superbowl I have no idea of how was Arizona I love Arizona well I stay in Scottsdale four seasons I play golf in one of the best golf camps of United States I had so much fun because I was with my brother and sisters my dad we had a little problems but we solve it at the right time, when we went to the superbowl my dad and my brother was so excited because it was playing the favorite team of my brother and when the half time came me and my sisters were like so excited, having fun it was awesome, when the patriots won all the fans of seahawks were like mad furious and the fans of the patriots were like joking with them and when we were going to the car one man of the television interview us it was awesome I love this trip.


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb