Before Departure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Flagstaff
November 28th 2010
Published: November 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


SuppliesSuppliesSupplies

All the things I will be taking to South America with me, minus clothes.
I'm heading down to South America in four days!! Crazy. Don't have a whole lot to say yet, but I thought I'd post all the supplies that I will be taking to Buenos Aires with me so I'll have a little experience with this whole blogging thing.


And of course my beautiful, new Cannon PowerShot S95!

I'll write more when I arrive in South America. Thanks for reading!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Supplies Close upSupplies Close up
Supplies Close up

Everything that's going in my backpack, minus clothes.
FlagstffFlagstff
Flagstff

Mountain View Park down the street from my house.


29th November 2010

very spartan start
Travel light -- travel right. This is a universal truth. Don't forget, you will also be taking good thoughts and hopes for a great trip from your whole family and vast circle of friends. Wishing you a great journey! Looking forward to all your posts. Denise
29th November 2010

What up Will!
It's G (from Flag)! Saw your link on FB and thought I'd say hi and welcome to the blogging world! Lookin forward to following your trip...haven't seen anything about it before now so am excited to hear more! All the best. :)
29th November 2010

P.S.
Just saw your camera - we just bought the S95 too and have LOVED it! Good choice! :)
29th November 2010

AHHHH!!!
I'd be so excited, i wouldn't be able to sleep too!!!! Whenever i go somewhere i get the jitters, and especially when goin somewhere cool. I'm jealous Wil! but i hope you have a very fantastic sensational extraordinary wonderful time!! Miss you buddy, travel safe!

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb